< Back to all Committees

FAVE Awards Committee

The FAVE Committee is responsible for helping plan and implement the annual FAVE (Favorite Austin Venture or Enterprise) Awards, the only business awards gala planned by and for the young professional community. Committee members will coordinate the nominations process, award categories, sponsorships, venue selection, silent auction donations, and community outreach.

Time Commitment
One monthly meeting. May include some offline subcommittee planning sessions. Committee members are expected to volunteer at the event.

What We Do

  • Plan FAVE Awards Gala
    • Nomination and Voting Processes
    • Venue Selection
    • Sponsorships
    • Community Outreach
    • Donations
    • and more!

Committee Chair
Malarie Rodriguez |

Committee Members

Tommy Belton
Collette Cosby
Sarah O’Brien
Britni Rachal
Liz Sonora
Jennifer Woods

Next Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 19

6:00-7:00pm | Location: vcfo

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial